Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Reiter

Dan Reiter

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Reiter
"100% the two best insurance agents i have had in 30 years patrick and trent are agents but more like freinds so thanks for your great service and help with all my bussiness and all my paper work"
Profile photo of Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anderson
"Patrick and Trent are always informative, prompt and courteous. I appreciate their great customer service and attention to detail. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Ian Mathison

Ian Mathison

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Mathison
"Patrick and his team are incredible! Unbelievably efficient and helpful. They explain complex ideas in simple, understandable terms and always communicate promptly. Super, super helpful with any changes I need to make to my policy and they know the insurance industry extremely well. Could not recommend going with Patrick for your auto insurance enough!"
Profile photo of Amanda El-Dweek

Amanda El-Dweek

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda El-Dweek
"Patrick is honest and kind and I'd refer people to him!"
Profile photo of Alan Aamodt

Alan Aamodt

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Aamodt
"I've known Patrick for a long time---personally and professionally. I know him to be someone who has long put others interests ahead of his own. He is a kind, thoughtful, gifted man--a man of integrity...someone I trust...completely"
Profile photo of Corinne Knowlton

Corinne Knowlton

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Knowlton
"Patrick is friendly, reliable, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alan Benjamin

Alan Benjamin

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Benjamin
"Friendly, informative and genuinely cares about aligning you with the right coverage. Highly recommend, Patrick!"
Profile photo of Claire Maynard

Claire Maynard

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Maynard
"Patrick is fantastic! I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Emma Steffens

Emma Steffens

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Steffens
"Great service; both Patrick and his assistant Trent have been very helpful and informative with getting my new home and autos covered!"
Profile photo of Branden Ashmore

Branden Ashmore

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Ashmore
"I have known Patrick now for a few years and even though we live in different states, when he heard I was involved in a car accident, he reached out to make sure I was doing ok and that I was being taken care of. He actually spent more time looking into my accident than my current insurance company. It just goes to show that he is passionate about his job and wants to take care of his customers. Once I am able to get insurance through him I am switching over immediately. Trust me, let Patrick take care of you!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Borgan

Jacqueline Borgan

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Borgan
"great service and follow up!"
Profile photo of Troy Fredenburg

Troy Fredenburg

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Fredenburg
"Patrick’s State Farm office did a great job covering my home, autos, cabin and boat with great coverage while saving me some money in the process. Thanks Patrick, your assistant Trent was a pleasure to work with and did an outstanding job of making everything easy for us."
Profile photo of Melanie C

Melanie C

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie C
"Super nice team!!"
Profile photo of chris scott

chris scott

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris scott
"One of the nicest men I've met in the business for a long time!! He protects one of my most important assets!"
Profile photo of Tom Weber

Tom Weber

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Weber
"Great agent with a wealth of knowledge. Knows a ton about life insurance."